REVIEWS

Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
CK
Jul 6, 2023
Zach and Mike did an excellent job.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
WN
Jul 4, 2023
Was quick, knowledgeable, seen me roadside on the 4th of July and helped me. Was honest and fair. May God bless this company.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
TW
Jun 30, 2023
The service was top notch and the technicians were very helpful and polite.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
TH
Jun 29, 2023
Super awesome service. Nate was so professional and very kind. Thank you for getting me Rollin in the Rig. Stay safe out there.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
NI
Jun 26, 2023
Fast and good. Have brake hose came off chamber
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
RE
Jun 20, 2023
Zach responded to the Highway on a Saturday night and got my motorcycle towed and safely stored at his facility while I figured out what I was going to do with it after a wreck. I live 700 miles away so I wasn’t sure. 3 days later he towed it to the closest Harley dealer, pretty far from his shop. Price is fair and the service was awesome. Hope I don’t his services again, but if I do, I know who to call.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
KF
Jun 15, 2023
Prompt, excellent service.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
BB
Jun 15, 2023
The Benefiel team was great to work with! I contacted them after 6pm to pickup an oversized excavator at 7AM the following day and they were there early. I was able to track their driver periodically throughout the day and he made great time! They really saved the day for us!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
JS
Jun 12, 2023
Took a while to arrive, but tire was changed quickly.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
CC
Jun 10, 2023
Very professional & prompt. Didn't wait long for a tow. AAA wouldn't have a tow truck to come tow me for 2 days. Driver Michael was there to tow within half hour. Highly recommend this company.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
BS
Jun 9, 2023
Charlie came out and did a great job..total asset to your company. I was in the middle of nowhere and dude brought me a breakfast burrito that was like 10 lbs. Very grateful for that. Above and beyond. Great guy.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
BE
Jun 1, 2023
A+++ service, thanks for your help!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
BS
May 26, 2023
Our 16 year old daughter hit debris on I29 at Percival that took out 2 of her tires, Mark towed us to get her tires replaced quickly and safely. They were awesome with us and insurance billing for our roadside assistance.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
TB
May 25, 2023
Very pleased with their service. Courteous and helpful. Quick to respond to our call.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
AB
May 23, 2023
It was a great service, 100% recommended!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
HG
May 22, 2023
I’m an owner operator when I hit a deer called company was there within an hour . Driver was awesome friendly took care of my truck . Professional and went out of his way to take me to a hotel and made sure I was checked in . Gave me a quote and was spot on . Did not figure my towing experience would be good always hear bad things about getting towed, wonderful experience if there is such a thing getting towed. Good Equitment
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
LC
May 19, 2023
Fast response and friendly service!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
JG
May 17, 2023
Fast efficient service
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
MM
May 17, 2023
4:30AM called for assistance with my tour bus, they dispatched a service truck ASAP with minimal down time , Very Friendly and great service, Thank you very much
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
KD
May 9, 2023
I was so lucky one of the Semi tow trucks was close by so hardly had any wait time for the truck to arrive. Great job of pulling my 60k lb trailer out of a muddy ditch it slid into in a muddy country road. Thanks!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
TC
May 8, 2023
I "Think you!", for helping me Saturday May 6 th,2023. I will recommend your company to anyone, would need your help.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
WH
May 8, 2023
They did what they did when they did what they did, and I liked it
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
JF
May 4, 2023
Changed a break chamber on my tire on the side of I80. Came out to me in a timely manner and got me back rolling.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
KM
May 2, 2023
Excellent and timely service (on a Saturday!) to get our RV-converted shuttle bus hauled out of the mud after a huge rain storm! Very impressed with their knowledge, capabilities and ingenuity! 10/10 highly recommend!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
MR
Jan 22, 2023
Showed up quick as always.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
KB
Jan 16, 2023
Professional, prompt, and courteous.
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
JS
Jan 4, 2023
truck towing
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
DC
Jan 2, 2023
Thank you for driving all the way out to Omaha to get me so quickly! Thank you for having such great customer service! I really appreciate everyone who works there for essentially rescuing me when no other local tow trucks would come help me! One phone call and you guys came out! I really appreciate it and will recommend 10/10 every time!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
JB
Dec 28, 2022
Fuel line and filter jelled up found and fixed the problem
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
AD
Dec 23, 2022
Could not have gotten better service!! Kudos to Dispatcher and Driver!
Google
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
★★★★★
166 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html